Weekend Highlights

Weekend Highlights

Friday, May 19 Art & Swap Opening 18-22hs @ Polo Saldias Cultural, San Pedro de Jujuy 4 Info Morbo y Mambo in Fiesta Invasión 00hs @ Niceto...

Friday, May 12 Beach Fossils 20hs @ Niceto Club, Niceto Vega 5510 Info // Tickets Srta. Trueno Negro / Hiroshima Dandys / Julen y la gente...

Friday, May 5 Check out the Feria del Libro! There will be events every day at La Rural (Av. Sarmiento 2704) through May 15th Info Parteplaneta + Bigger...

  Friday, April 21 Zines fest #3 18-22hs @ Espacio Cabrera, Cabrera 3641 Info // Sign up here Rødhåd - Dax J - Jonas Kopp en Under...

Friday, April 7 Opening of the exposition of Tomás Saraceno en el Moderno 18-22hs @ Mamba, San Juan 350 Info Illya Kuryaki and The Valderramas 19hs @ Konex,...

Friday, March 31 Los Yetis con Jeans(MDZ), Vumetro, Gente conversando, Lacerna 21hs @ Vuela el Pez, Córdoba 4379 Info Parrandazo en Konex - Ritmos Latinos Pa'Gozar...

Thursday, March 23 Philharmonic Orchestra of Buenos Aires 20hs @ Teatro Colon, Tucuman 1171 Info // Tickets Fiesta clandestina Eterna inocencia + Poseidotica 23hs @ Groove,...

Friday, March 17 Es-Tu-Día en Buenos Aires 16-20hs @ Centro Cultural Recoleta, Junín 1930 Info & Registration La familia de ukuleles 21.30hs @ Santos Dumont 4040...

Friday, March 10 Roquefeller, SidiRum, Matteo Gritti. Sal de Ibiza 00hs @ La Tangente, Honduras 5317 Info El Abrazo Cumbiero Doble de Marzo (Friday & Saturday)...

Friday, March 3 Miss Melera 00hs @ Niceto Club, Niceto Vega 5510 Info Cristian Kurt / Zedje / 1RM4 00hs @ Cocoliche, Rivadavia 878 Info Stephan Bodzin...

Meet Mente Participants!

Shalom did the tango program with us last year, but she didn't get her fill of Buenos Aires (and we can never get enough...