Weekend Highlights

Weekend Highlights

Friday, July 14 Cartooneros: Stencil Exhibit 17 – 21 hs @ Hollywood in Cambodia Info MALBA: David Lynch Films  22 hs @ MALBA Info Spanglish Bar Tour 22...

Friday, July 7 Soccer Tour 10 - 17hs @ Plaza Correo Info // Tickets Raymond Depardon Photography & Film 13:30 - 22hs @ Centro Cultural Recoleta...

Friday, June 30 Old School Blues 21hs @ Callao 892 Info  Cuyoman (concert) 21hs @ Matienzo, Pringles 1249 Info // Tickets Ska Unity #1 23:30hs @ Niceto Club,...

Friday, June 23 Los Espíritus present their new album, Agua Ardiente 19-22hs @ Teatro Flores, Rivadavia 7806 Info // Tickets Fiesta Clandestina Bulldog, Shaila, Embajada Bolivia 23hs @ Groove, Santa...

Friday, June 16 Los Animales Superforros, Toquelau y Palmer 00hs @ La Tangente, Honduras 5317 Info // Tickets Funk's Not Dead: Picky & The mammals, Afromama...

Friday, June 9 Sobra Milonga (tango) 21.30-23.30hs @ Konex, Sarmiento 3131 Info // Tickets Fiesta Bar Tour's Brazilian Party 23.30hs @ Circa, Niceto Vega 5534 Info El Kuelgue y Militantes...

Friday, June 2 META! Lo Inesperado Sucede En La Calle 17-1hs @ Quinquela between Hornos & Herrera, Barracas Info Peña La Resentida en San Telmo 22hs...

Friday, May 26 Chicha y limonada #3 00hs @ Ciudad Cultural Konex, Sarmiento 3131 Info // Tickets Feria de Arte Contemporaneo Argentina (May 25-28) 13-22hs...

Friday, May 19 Art & Swap Opening 18-22hs @ Polo Saldias Cultural, San Pedro de Jujuy 4 Info Morbo y Mambo in Fiesta Invasión 00hs @ Niceto...

Friday, May 12 Beach Fossils 20hs @ Niceto Club, Niceto Vega 5510 Info // Tickets Srta. Trueno Negro / Hiroshima Dandys / Julen y la gente...

Meet Mente Participants!

Shalom did the tango program with us last year, but she didn't get her fill of Buenos Aires (and we can never get enough...