Weekend Highlights

Weekend Highlights

Friday, September 15 Cata de Vino y Quesos de Autor (wine & cheese tasting) 19.30-21.30hs @ WinexpertsArgentina, Guemes 4474 Info // Tickets  BoomBox - The Opening (Funk,...

Friday, September 8 Premium Wine Tasting Vinos Exóticos 20:30hs @ Vinosfera Wine Gallery, Guatemala 4720 Info Spanglish Friday bar tour at Bruck Bar 22hs @ Bruck...

Friday, September 1 Gin Tronic + Glass - Niceto Club lado B 00hs @ Niceto Club, Humboldt 1356, Info Patchanka Fest-Tapones de Punta, Los Mutantes del Paraná,...

Friday, August 25 Es Tu Día 2017! International Students Day 14-18hs @ Centro Cultural Recoleta, Junin 1930 Info // Mente event Lucila- Noche de samba 21:30hs @ Centro...

Friday, August 18 Nina Sessions: Homenaje a Nina Simone 18hs @ Bebop Club, Moreno 364 Info Fiesta Bomba 23hs @ Groove, Santa Fe 4389 Info //...

Friday, August 11 Fluido en Vorterix presenta Umbral Vol.2 19-23hs @ Teatro Vorterix, Federico Lacroze 3455 Info // Tickets Pez 21hs @ Niceto Club, Niceto Vega...

Friday, August 4  Alfajor Exhibit 11 - 18 hs @ Museo de la Ciudad  INFO Arts & Performance Event  18.30 hs - 22 hs @ Centro Cultural Recoleta INFO Organic...

Friday, July 28 Exhibition: Imagenes Expandidas 13.30 - 22.00 hs @ Centro Cultural Recoleta INFO BEER Festival - Winter Sale 18.30 hs @ W Bar - Winter Sale INFO Tropicalizate in...

Friday, July 21 Tomas Saraceno: Exhibit 11 – 19 hs @ Museum of Modern Art  Info Cartooneros: Stencil Exhibit 17 – 21 hs @ Hollywood in Cambodia Info Spanglish Friday...

Friday, July 14 Cartooneros: Stencil Exhibit 17 – 21 hs @ Hollywood in Cambodia Info MALBA: David Lynch Films  22 hs @ MALBA Info Spanglish Bar Tour 22...

Meet Mente Participants!

Shalom did the tango program with us last year, but she didn't get her fill of Buenos Aires (and we can never get enough...