Weekend Highlights

Weekend Highlights

Friday, November 10 JAM de Dibujo #112 20hs @ Santos 4040, Santos Dumont 4040 Info Antimecanico X - La rueda de la Fortuna 21hs @ El...

Friday, November 3 Noche de Brujas en el Museo 20-00hs @ Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales "Bernardino Rivadavia" Angel Gallardo 490 Info Sambara (concert) 21hs @ La...

Friday, October 27 Primavera ArgenChina - 中阿相约在春天 17hs @ Paco Urondo Centro Cultural, 25 de mayo 201 Info Paula Maffía & Sons ¡Gratis! 19-21:30hs @ Casa del...

Friday, October 20 "CUBA TE MIRA" Muestra De Fotografía De Horacio Tati Di Renzi 19hs @ Anselmo Hotel, Don Anselmo Aieta 1069 (in Plaza Dorrego,...

Friday, October 13 (!) Yoga y Música en Parque Centenario 17:15-20:15hs @ Parque Centenario Info Bailanta & Ensamble Folklórico Digital 19:30-22hs @ CCK, Sarmiento 151 Info Jam...

Friday, October 6 Yoga y Música en Parque Centenario 17:15hs @ Parque Centenario, Leopoldo Marechal 900 Info Karina Vismara 19hs @ Casa Nacional del Bicentenario, Riobamba...

Friday, September 29 Festival Bienal de Arte Joven 25/9- 1/10 -- Centro Cultural Recoleta, Junín 1930 -- Schedule (FREE concerts, theater, visual art, film, etc.) Mi Amigo...

Friday, September 22 The Big Swing Night! 20hs @ La Confiteria, Lacroze 2963 Info  Six bands under FEST! 21hs @ POMO Distrito de Arte, Santa Rosa...

Friday, September 15 Cata de Vino y Quesos de Autor (wine & cheese tasting) 19.30-21.30hs @ WinexpertsArgentina, Guemes 4474 Info // Tickets  BoomBox - The Opening (Funk,...

Friday, September 8 Premium Wine Tasting Vinos Exóticos 20:30hs @ Vinosfera Wine Gallery, Guatemala 4720 Info Spanglish Friday bar tour at Bruck Bar 22hs @ Bruck...

Meet Mente Participants!

Jenny participated in Mente's Intensive Spanish and Yoga programs. We'll miss her dearly and wish her the best in her return to the US. Here's...